So coming back to my story...
When i went for shopping the other day...please click to know about my latest haul here...I got a couple of maybelline things....believe me gurls...maybelline is such a lovely lovely brand with affordable prices and good quality products but then they do animal testing which is bad but then that couldn't stop me from getting things....So i got another reason to shop...
So i actually came to know about Maybellline lasting drama gel eyeliner through IMBB
Thank you guys...Am loving it....I know iam little emotional kind..;)
I know iam dysfunctional ..i can never stick to one thing at a time...my writting shows that i never stick to what was the actual intention of this post
As i promised in my haul post here is the Super lovely free gift(which i literally asked for...looking at the SA sheepishly) i got for spending my valuable money at maybelline counter...
I got the following
lasting drama gel eye liner
Dream mousse blush in peach satin
(I already have peach satin got confused with softplum and i got one more peach satin...see how dysfuntional iam...was consentrating on freebie more..)
Whitestay compact
So here is the freeeebieeee
Its such a huge lovely metal box.. white in color with lovey grey and pink leafy desings and a cutie cutie pink lid ...
So whats inside it ????
Absolutely beautiful huge mug...
Can you see how huge it is ???...i guess it can hold a gallonnnn of coffeeee....which iam totally addicted to......
The box is so lovely and it can hold somany things....
Girlssss next timeeee when you shop @ maybelline...dont forget to ask for your free goodiessss...;)
Happy shoppinggggggg
Love ya alll
Happy Tamil New year & Happy Vishu
Love,
varshini